USF Tropical Architecture Summer Workshop

WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR EVENT TIME/DATE. PLEASE CONFIRM WITH THE EVENT ORGANIZERS.

Event Organizers: If your event has incorrect information, please contact us . Please be sure to specify your event and what needs to be changed.

Event Date: 
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Price: 
This is a free event.

Professor Halflants discusses sustainable residential design projects from the summer workshop.

 
 

Locations: 
USF Architecture Gallery
12316 USF Maple Drive
Tampa, FL 33620
United States

Presenting Organization

Presenting Name: 
USF School of Architecture & Community Design