USF Care of Making Summer Workshop

WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR EVENT TIME/DATE. PLEASE CONFIRM WITH THE EVENT ORGANIZERS.

Event Organizers: If your event has incorrect information, please contact us . Please be sure to specify your event and what needs to be changed.

Event Date: 
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Price: 
This is a free event.

Professor Cooke discusses projects from the summer workshop focused on the meaning of things in the act of making.

Locations: 
USF Architecture Gallery
12316 USF Maple Drive
Tampa, FL 33620
United States

Presenting Organization

Presenting Name: 
USF School of Art & Art History