Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra: Jeffrey Kahane - Conductor

Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra

Jeffrey Kahane - Conductor
Natasha Paremski - Piano [Photo: http://bit.ly/2lQ4Uiy]

It's Kahane's final year as conductor of LACO, and this performance highlights the wonderful working relationship they've shared since 1997.

HANNAH LASH: Sound Investment
CHOPIN: Piano Concerto No. 2, Op. 21
HAYDN: Symphony No. 102
DVORAK: Serenade, Op. 22
Gerard Schwarz, conductor
Dvorak Serenade Op 22
Delos 3011

Air Date: 
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:00pm